Oklahoma Palomino Exhibitors Association
Oklahoma Palomino Exhibitors Association

updated 9-10-19


A video for the show has been posted.  Enjoy the memories.


Thank you so very much for coming to our show. 


Many thanks to all the helpers, sponsors, and exhibitors. 


See you next year!

GFTG 2019 Show - PHBA & AQHA High Point & Reserves


PHBA Division:

High Point Open Horse –Tuesdays Gold Fox-   Melissa Quinlan

Res. High Point-Invite This Blonde-    Margaret Worley


High Point Youth Sonrise and Old Lace-    Ellie Schley

Res. High Point-Check My Zip Code-        Margaret Worley


High Point Youth Novice-Hoos the Boss-    Kathryn Roehrs

Res. High Point Novice-Seek the Deck-      Elliana Roehrs


High Point Amateur Walk/Trot-    Melissa Quinlan

Res High Point-Saw This Kiss-   Sandy Berenson


High Point Amateur-One Smart Connection-     Amberely Nichols-Phelps

Res. High Point-Playboys Shinning-                  Sandy Bendele


High Point Amateur Select-Reinvest In The Best-     Julie Schley

Res. High Point-Whata Golden Deck-                       Gail Craun


AQHA Divison:

High Point Youth-Shesaezrockingoodbar-                 Addy Trimmell


High Point Youth Walk/Trot-A Fancy Invitation-         Camryn James


High Point Youth Ranch Horse-Zipressive Poconanza-    Addy Trimmell


High Point Amateur Walk/Trot L1-A Girl Named Charlie-    Patricia Wagner


Res. High Point-Tuesdays Gold Fox-                            Melissa Quinlan


High Point Amateur-Zippostraittodeebar-                    Brittni Greig


High Point Amateur Ranch Riding-Loping To A Good Bar-        Susan Mattox

Res. High Point-Playboys Shinning-                                     Sandy Bendele


LDC NSBA Winners
2019 LDC NSBA Winners.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [20.9 KB]
LDC WCHA $ Winners
2019 LDC WCHA Added $ Winneres.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [109.0 KB]
Hi Pt Sire Winners
2019 Hi Pt Sire Winners.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [8.8 KB]
LDC Youth Added $ Winners
2019 LDC Youth Added $ Winners.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [11.4 KB]
GFTG Top Ten Payouts
2019 GFTG Top Ten Payout.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [164.8 KB]

Be sure to come back to our site for updates.




If you have a lifetime membership – please be sure to pay your annual OPEA membership dues to PHBA in order to vote and to be an officer.


Web site - Sandy Bendele

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Bendele